Faculty Counseling Hours

Resource PersonMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdayContact details
Dr. Mudassar Abbas 2:00 pm -4:00 pm 2:00pm - 4:00 pm 2:00 pm -4:00 pm 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Associate Professor
mudassar.abbas@umt.edu.pk
Naveed Akhtar - 8:00 - 12:00 pm

8:00 - 9:00 am

4:00 - 6:30 pm

4:00 -

6: 30 pm

- - Assistant Professor
naveed.akhtar@umt.edu.pk
Mr. Osama Tayyab 9:30 am - 11:00 am 10:00 am -11:00 am 9:30 am - 11:00 am 9:30 am - 11:00 am -

Research Associate
osama.tayyab@umt.edu.pk 

Mr. Muhammad Awais 4:00 - 5:00 pm 10:00 - 11:00 am - - 11:00 - 12:00 pm -

Assistant Professor muhammad.avais@umt.edu.pk

Mr. Alams Anwar 3:00 - 5:00 pm 3:00 - 5:00 pm 3:00 - 5:00 pm 3:00 - 5:00 pm 9:00 - 12:00 pm - Lecturer
almas.anwar@umt.edu.pk
Miss. Qurbat 
Mr. Umair Mukhtar - - - - - - Assistant Professor
umair.mukhtar@umt.edu.pk
Mr. Adil Masood 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 2:00 pm - 4:00pm 2:00pm - 4:00 pm - Assistant Professor
adil.qazi@umt.edu.pk 
Mr. Kanwar Haider
Miss. Sidra Batool 9:00-11:00 am

9:00 -

11:00 am

9:00 - 11:00 am

9:00 -

11:00 am

9:00 - 11:00 am - Assistant Professor
sidra.batool@umt.edu.pk
Miss. Amna Manzoor - 8:00 - 4:00 pm 8:00 - 4:00 pm 8:00 - 4:00 pm 8:00 - 1:00 pm - Lecturer
amna.manzoor@umt.edu.pk
Miss. anika Sitara - Lecturer
anika.sitara@umt.edu.pk
Miss. Azmia - Lecturer
azmia.farooq@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top