Faculty Profile

Dean

Dr Mumtaz Hasan Malik

Dr Mumtaz Hasan Malik

PhD Textile Engineering Technical University Chemnitz Germany, MSc Textile Engineering Technical University Chemnitz Germany, BSc Textile Engineering UET, Lahore

Dean, Professor

Email : mumtaz.malik@umt.edu.pk

Associate Professors

Dr Mudassar Abbas

Dr Mudassar Abbas

PhD Chemistry Graz University of Technology Austria, MSc Chemistry University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Associate Professor

Email : mudassar.abbas@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Professors

Muhammad Naveed Akhtar

Muhammad Naveed Akhtar

MS (Textile Management) University of Faisalabad Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : naveed.akhtar@umt.edu.pk

Adil Masood Qazi

Adil Masood Qazi

Bachelor in Design National College of Arts, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : adil.qazi@umt.edu.pk

Ahmad Fraz

Ahmad Fraz

MS Textiles UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : ahmad.fraz@umt.edu.pk

Kanwar Ali Haider Khan

Kanwar Ali Haider Khan

MSc Project Management University of Quebec Canada

Assistant Professor

Email : kanwar.haider@umt.edu.pk

Ayesha Khan

Ayesha Khan

MFA Graphics Design PU, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : ayehsakhan@umt.edu.pk

Benish Rehman

Benish Rehman

MS Textile UMT, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : benish.rehman@umt.edu.pk

Lecturers

Amna Manzoor

Amna Manzoor

BA Fine Arts NCA, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : amna.manzoor@umt.edu.pk

Syeda Sidra Batool

Syeda Sidra Batool

MA - Fine Arts Lahore College for Women University Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : sidra.batool@umt.edu.pk

Faiza Anwar

Faiza Anwar

MS Advanced Material Engineering NTU, Faisalabad

Lecturer

Email : faiza.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Anika Sitara

Anika Sitara

BA (Hon) Fashion and Design Pakistan Institute of Fashion & Design Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : anika.sitara@umt.edu.pk

Ayesha Hashmi

Ayesha Hashmi

Masters in Multimedia NCA, Lahore, BFA Communication Design PU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : ayesha.hashmi@umt.edu.pk

On Leave / Study Leaves

Muhammad Avais

Muhammad Avais

MS Textiles University of Dresden Germany

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : muhammad.avais@umt.edu.pk

Other Academic Positions

Dr Nabeel Amin

Dr Nabeel Amin

PhD (Printing & Polymer Sciences) University of Leeds UK

Adjunct Professor

Email : nabeel@umt.edu.pk

Usman Ahmad

Usman Ahmad

MSc Advance Textile (In Progress) National Textile University, BSc Textile Engineering National Textile University

Lab Engineer

Email : usman.ahmed@umt.edu.pk

Leave/Study Leave

Haseeb Akram

Haseeb Akram

MSc Advanced Textiles University of Leeds UK

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : haseeb.akram@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top